Patti Smith Mailing List archives
[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]
RE: patti spamming
- To: Babel-list <babel-list>, EternalCafe <eternalcafe>
- Subject: RE: patti spamming
- From: Dennis Moore <clayboy56>
- Date: Wed, 5 Oct 2005 09:14:37 -0700
- Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=beta; d=gmail.com; h=received:message-id:date:from:reply-to:to:subject:mime-version:content-type; b=pE1+iwUSALW9IpMvrcXuakRLPemBl+w7q8S/sjrTObefdsgLzrrsFvu4NivJyNhAvobPCDyraCJdkktuCOutp+orQWLU3d4P/JcR1MHbSepZioGKfG1eEXmHNrfu6q8CO8U9y8tsnhliqD72qcMdyoT4SZLCJsMCzSQGzUEKAh0=
- Reply-to: Dennis Moore <clayboy56>
- Sender: owner-babel-list
No - I suspect someone is farming addresses from the Patti lists and using a
concocted address to bypass email filters.
> -----Original Message-----
> From: tony spurlock [mailto:aspurloc]
> Sent: Tuesday, October 04, 2005 1:22 PM
> To: Dennis Moore
> Subject: patti spamming
>
> I'm not sure what you are getting at in your recent post to eternal cafe
> showing a junk mail with full headers...
>
> While I, of course, don't want Patti to be spammed, I'm wondering if you
> are saying that "pattismith" is Patti's (OUR Patti's, not
> an innocent namesake's)email address. Because I'd sure like to know if
> that is true.
>
>
> Sailing through the hollow mountain,
>
> Tony Spurlock